Dolly Parton, Queen of the Universe

...because you know she is.
~ Thursday, March 27 ~
Permalink
301 notes
reblogged via mugler88
~ Thursday, November 14 ~
Permalink

(Source: kriskardashian)


26,365 notes
reblogged via neverforgets
~ Saturday, September 7 ~
Permalink

milliondollapussy:

American Hero 

(Source: thedollypartonscrapbook)


47,100 notes
reblogged via behindchanelsunglasses
~ Sunday, August 11 ~
Permalink

(Source: lolitaflamingo)


140 notes
reblogged via raininginseville
~ Sunday, February 3 ~
Permalink
2,158 notes
reblogged via raininginseville
~ Monday, January 21 ~
Permalink

1,972 notes
reblogged via bendriver-deactivated20130720
~ Saturday, January 19 ~
Permalink
lifeofgayvid:

Happy Birthday Dolly!!! #420 #dollyparton #bday #andywarhol

lifeofgayvid:

Happy Birthday Dolly!!! #420 #dollyparton #bday #andywarhol


10 notes
reblogged via lifeofgayvid
~ Sunday, November 18 ~
Permalink

528 notes
reblogged via heylucifer
~ Wednesday, July 4 ~
Permalink
superseventies:

Dolly Parton

superseventies:

Dolly Parton

(Source: Flickr / lmpy)


180 notes
reblogged via raininginseville
~ Friday, June 1 ~
Permalink
15,639 notes
reblogged via behindchanelsunglasses